Admin

Teacher Information

 

JOHN ADAMS ELEMENTARY STAFF

Mrs.

Michel

PRINCIPAL

 

cmichel@rusd.k12.ca.us

Mr.

Hanlon

HEARTS Coordinator

Ext. 40214

JHanlon@rusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs.

Adcock

Core Knowledge Coordinator/ Interventions Specialist

Ext. 40225

padcock@rusd.k12.ca.us

Ms.

Kim

READ 180/

Interventions

Ext. 40225

AKim@rusd.k12.ca.us

TEACHER NAME

GRADE ASSIGNMENT

Extension

E-MAIL

Mrs.

Aguilar

Special Day Class, M/S K – 3rd

Ext. 40201

MAguilar@rusd.k12.ca.us 

Mrs.

Ascencio

4th /5th

Ext. 40204

pascencio@rusd.k12.ca.us

Ms.

Berlanga

Special Day Class, M/S 4th 6th

Ext. 40207

jberry@rusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs.

Brees

1st

Ext. 40212

lbrees@rusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs.

Campbell

6th

Ext. 40209

SMCampbell@rusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs.

Castaneda

5th/6th

Ext. 40217

jlcastaneda@rusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs.

Cortez-Sheldon

3rd

Ext. 40227

YCortez@rusd.k12.ca.us

Ms.

Fennell

4th

Ext. 40223

mfennell@rusd.k12.ca.us

Ms.

Fernandez

3rd

Ext.40220

JFernandez@rusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs.

Fox

Special Day Class, MSP Primary

Ext. 40254

EFox@rusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs.

J. Lopez

2nd

Ext. 40233

JLopez@rusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs.

Lowe

Transitional Kinder

Ext. 40202

alowe@rusd.k12.ca.us

Mr.

McDevitt

6th

Ext. 40222

DMcdevitt@rusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs.

Moreno

Resource Teacher

Ext. 40231

RMoreno@rusd.k12.ca.us

Ms.

O’Brien

SLP

Ext. 40234

JObrien@rusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs.

R. Lopez

2nd

Ext. 40206

rlopez@rusd.k12.ca.us

Mr.

Rangel

1st/2nd

Ext. 40221

CRangel@rusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs.

Ruiz

5th

Ext. 40213

truiz@rusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs.

Schafer

Kinder Team Teaching

Ext. 40226

cschafer@rusd.k12.ca.us

Ms.

Sheehan

Kinder

Ext. 40218

SSheehan@rusd.k12.ca.us

Ms.

Shoemaker

1st

Ext. 40205

JZarate@rusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs.

Small

Preschool

Ext. 40208

dsmall@rusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs.

Vasta

Kinder Team Teaching

Ext. 40226

KVasta@rusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs.

Weathers

3rd

Ext. 40203

mweathers@rusd.k12.ca.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.